Skip to content Skip to navigation

Leadership

 

 

Leadership Team

Michael KellerVice Provost for Teaching & Learning

Michael Keller

Michael.Keller@stanford.edu
408 Panama Mall

Sarah ChurchSenior Associate Vice Provost

Sarah Church

(Will assume her role January 2019)

Mariatte DenmanAssociate Vice Provost

Mariatte Denman

Center for Teaching and Learning
mdenman@stanford.edu
408 Panama Mall

Carissa LittleChief of Staff & Associate Vice Provost

Carissa Little

Communications, Finance, and Operations
carissal@stanford.edu
408 Panama Mall

Paul MarcaAssociate Vice Provost

Paul Marca

Stanford Center for Professional Development
pmarca@stanford.edu
408 Panama Mall

Charles ProberSenior Associate Vice Provost

Charles Prober, MD

Stanford Center for Health Education
CProber@stanford.edu
408 Panama Mall

Richard WebberAssociate Vice Provost & Chief Technology Officer

Richard Webber

Learning Technologies and Spaces
rwebber@stanford.edu
408 Panama Mall

VTPL Faculty Advisory Board

R. Lanier AndersonSenior Associate Dean for the Humanities and Arts and J.E. Wallace Sterling Professor of the Humanities

R. Lanier Anderson

Philosophy Department, School of Humanities & Sciences

Elizabeth Bernhardt KamilJohn Roberts Hale Director of the Language Center and Professor of German Studies

Elizabeth Bernhardt Kamil

German Department, School of Humanities & Sciences

Patricia BurchatThe Gabilan Professor

Patricia Burchat

Physics Department, School of Humanities & Sciences

James J. GrossProfessor of Psychology

James J. Gross

Psychology Department, School of Humanities & Sciences

Tom KennyRichard W. Weiland Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs in the School of Engineering

Tom Kenny

Mechanical Engineering Department, School of Engineering

Sheri SheppardBurton J and Deedee McMurtry University Fellow in Undergraduate Education and Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Sheri Sheppard

Mechanical Engineering Department, School of Engineering