Skip to content Skip to navigation

Grants Overview

Grant Type Title Funded By Contact Information Deadlines For Individual Faculty For Faculty Teams For Departments
Undergraduate Research Grants Community-Based Research (CBR) Fellows Program VPUE and the Haas Center

Clayton Hurd
(650) 724-4383
churd@stanford.edu

Friday, February 26, 2016
Curriculum and Course Development Pre-Field Preparation Course Grants VPUE

Brian Thomas
(650) 723-0051
bthomas@stanford.edu

February 15, 2016
Undergraduate Research Grants Undergraduate Research: Departmental Grant VPUE

Brian Thomas
(650) 723-0051
bthomas@stanford.edu

October 31, 2015
Undergraduate Research Grants Undergraduate Research: Faculty Grant VPUE

Brian Thomas
(650) 723-0051
bthomas@stanford.edu

October 31, 2015, February 15, 2016
Curriculum and Course Development iPads for Learning VPTL

Dr. Michael Rouan

Sr. Director, Instructional Technology Innovation
Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Address: 408 Panama Mall, Room 138
March 27, 2017
Curriculum and Course Development Curriculum Development Grant VPUE

Sharon Palmer
(650) 723-4504
sharon.palmer@stanford.edu

Rolling
Program Enhancement and Support energyCatalyst Grant TomKat Center for Sustainable Energy

Danica Sarlya
dsarlya@stanford.edu
(650) 724-1524

Rolling
Curriculum and Course Development Hoagland Award for Innovations in Undergraduate Education VPUE

Shari Palmer
(650) 723-4504
sharon.palmer@stanford.edu

April 30, 2017
Program Enhancement and Support artsCatalyst Stanford Arts Office of the Associate Dean

Sabrina Wilensky, Projects and Grants Manager, Stanford Arts
(650) 725-0152
swilensk@stanford.edu

Rolling
Curriculum and Course Development SCORE: Strengthening the Core Details VPGE

See details on VPGE's SCORE webpage.

Rolling
Program Enhancement and Support Undergraduate Program Enhancement Grants (UPEG) VPUE

Rebecca Katz
Rebecca.Katz@stanford.edu

September 15, 2017
Program Enhancement and Support TA Training Grants VPTL

Mariatte Denman
(650) 723-6487
mdenman@stanford.edu

Rolling
Curriculum and Course Development Pedagogy Course Grant VPTL

Mariatte Denman
(650) 723-6487
mdenman@stanford.edu

Rolling
Curriculum and Course Development Graduate Teaching Collaborator (GTC) Grant VPTL

Mariatte Denman
(650) 723-6487
mdenman@stanford.edu

Rolling
Curriculum and Course Development Cardinal Course Development Grant VPUE and the Haas Center

Luke Terra
(650) 497-4661
lterra@stanford.edu

Quarterly
Undergraduate Research Grants Bing Honors College VPUE

Sarah Peterson Pittock
650-736-2954
pittock@stanford.edu

Sarah Peterson Pittock 650-736-2954 pittock@stanford.edu
Curriculum and Course Development Curricular Innovation Engaging the Arts VPUE

Gina Hernandez
(650) 724-3657
ghclarke@stanford.edu

Rolling
Curriculum and Course Development Innovation Grant Program VPTL

Andy Saltarelli
(650) 497-2871
saltarel@stanford.edu

Jennifer Randall Crosby
(650) 727-6946
jrcrosby@stanford.edu

February 15, 2017