Leadership

Leadership Team

  • Michael Keller

    The Office of the Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning

    Michael Keller
    Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
    Michael.Keller@stanford.edu
    408 Panama Mall
  • Sarah Church

    The Office of the Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning

    Sarah Church
    Senior Associate Vice Provost
  • Mariatte Denman

    The Office of the Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning

    Mariatte Denman
    Associate Vice Provost, Center for Teaching and Learning
    mdenman@stanford.edu
    (650) 723-6487
    408 Panama Mall
  • Carissa Little

    Communications, Finance, and Operations

    Carissa Little
    Chief of Staff & Associate Vice Provost
    Carissa@stanford.edu
    408 Panama Mall
  • Paul Marca

    Stanford Center for Professional Development

    Paul Marca
    Associate Vice Provost
    pmarca@stanford.edu
    408 Panama Mall
  • Charles Prober

    Stanford Center for Health Education

    Charles Prober
    Senior Associate Vice Provost
    CProber@stanford.edu
    408 Panama Mall
  • Richard Webber

    Learning Technologies and Spaces

    Richard Webber
    Associate Vice Provost & Chief Technology Officer
    rwebber@stanford.edu
    408 Panama Mall

Back to Top

VTPL Faculty Advisory Board

  • Lanier Anderson

    Philosophy Department, School of Humanities & Sciences

    R. Lanier Anderson
    Senior Associate Dean for the Humanities and Arts and J.E. Wallace Sterling Professor of the Humanities
  • Burchat

    Physics Department, School of Humanities & Sciences

    Patricia Burchat
    The Gabilan Professor
  • Prof. Gross

    Psychology Department, School of Humanities & Sciences

    James J. Gross
    Professor of Psychology
  • Kamil

    German Department, School of Humanities & Sciences

    Elizabeth Bernhardt Kamil
    John Roberts Hale Director of the Language Center and Professor of German Studies
  • Tom Kenny

    Mechanical Engineering Department, School of Engineering

    Tom Kenny
    Richard W. Weiland Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs in the School of Engineering
  • Sheppard

    Mechanical Engineering Department, School of Engineering

    Sheri Sheppard
    Burton J and Deedee McMurtry University Fellow in Undergraduate Education and Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Back to Top