Faculty Services

Programs, Workshops & Grants

  • Mariatte Denman

    Teaching Advancement Grant Programs

    Mariatte Denman
    Associate Vice Provost, Center for Teaching and Learning
    mdenman@stanford.edu
    (650) 723-6487
    408 Panama Mall
  • Alison Brauneis

    Teaching with Technology Workshop

    Alison Brauneis
    Senior Associate Director, Instructional Design
    brauneis@stanford.edu
    (650) 498-6681
    408 Panama Mall
  • Kenny Ligda

    Digital Learning Workshops for Humanities

    Kenny Ligda
    Senior Associate Director, Instructional Design
    kenligda@stanford.edu
    650-723-9895
    408 Panama Mall
  • Aarti Porwal

    Digital MEdIC Program

    Aarti Porwal
    Managing Director, Stanford Center for Health Education
    aaporwal@stanford.edu
    (650) 223-1940
    Remote
  • Ronie Shilo

    Lifelong Learning Program Development

    Ronie Shilo
    shilo@stanford.edu
    (650) 391-5596
    Remote
  • Gloriana Trujillo

    Course Design Institute

    Gloriana Trujillo
    Director, Faculty and Lecturer Programs, STEM
    gloriana@stanford.edu
    (650) 721-1463
    408 Panama Mall

Back to Top

TA Training

  • Tim Randazzo

    TA Training

    Tim Randazzo
    Director, Graduate Teaching and Peer Learning Programs
    randazzo@stanford.edu
    (650) 736-7996
    408 Panama Mall
  • Amanda Modell

    TA Training

    Amanda Modell
    Associate Director of Graduate Teaching Programs
    amandamodell@stanford.edu
    ( 650)724-3129
    408 Panama Mall

Back to Top

Course Planning & Design

  • Mariatte Denman

    Course & Curriculum Design

    Mariatte Denman
    Associate Vice Provost, Center for Teaching and Learning
    mdenman@stanford.edu
    (650) 723-6487
    408 Panama Mall
  • Ronie Shilo

    Graduate & Professional Programs

    Ronie Shilo
    Senior Director, Programs
    shilo@stanford.edu
    (650) 391-5596
    Remote

Back to Top

Academic Technology & Tools

  • Kimberly Hayworth

    Canvas for Teaching and Learning

    Kimberly Hayworth
    Canvas-focused Associate Director, Instructional Design
    kimhwrth@stanford.edu
    (650) 799-6539
    408 Panama Mall
  • Kenji Ikemoto

    iPads for Learning

    Kenji Ikemoto
    Academic Technology Specialist
    kikemoto@stanford.edu
    (650) 488-1492
    408 Panama Mall
  • Brent K. Izutsu

    Media and Video Production

    Brent K. Izutsu
    Director, Digital Media Creation and Strategy
    bizutsu@stanford.edu
    (650) 736-0784
    408 Panama Mall
  • Ken Romeo

    Digital Language Lab

    Ken Romeo
    Associate Director, Stanford Language Center
    kenro@stanford.edu
    (650) 352-3492
    Lathrop
  • Mike Rouan

    Academic Technology Solutions

    Mike Rouan
    Senior Director, Academic Technology Innovation
    mrouan@stanford.edu
    (650) 723-4242
    408 Panama Mall
  • Makoto  Tsuchitani

    Online Platform Support

    Makoto Tsuchitani
    Director of Platforms
    mako@stanford.edu
    (650) 799-1561
    408 Panama Mall

Back to Top

Learner Engagement & Experience

  • Diane Lam

    Teaching Strategies, STEM

    Diane Lam
    Associate Director, Faculty & Lecturer Programs
    dianelam@stanford.edu
    (650) 498-1008
    408 Panama Mall
  • Gloriana Trujillo

    Teaching Strategies

    Gloriana Trujillo
    Director, Faculty and Lecturer Programs
    gloriana@stanford.edu
    (650) 721-1463
    408 Panama Mall
  • Kritika Kanchana Yegnashankaran

    Teaching Strategies, Humanities and Social Sciences, GSE, Law

    Kritika Yegnashankaran
    Associate Director, Faculty & Lecturer Programs
    kyegnashankaran@stanford.edu
    (650) 497-0040
    408 Panama Mall

Back to Top

Feedback and Evaluation

  • Diane Lam

    Mid-term Online Feeback

    Diane Lam
    Associate Director, Faculty & Lecturer Programs
    dianelam@stanford.edu
    408 Panama Mall
  • Gloriana Trujillo

    Class Recording & Consultation

    Gloriana Trujillo
    Director, Faculty and Lecturer Programs
    gloriana@stanford.edu
    (650) 721-1463
    408 Panama Mall

Back to Top

Classrooms & Spaces

  • Brian Cabbab

    SCPD Classrooms

    Brian Cabbab
    Director, Technical Operations, Classrooms
    brian.cabbab@stanford.edu
    (650) 725-3005
    Durand
  • Melissa Doernte

    Lathrop Learning Hub

    Melissa Doernte
    Service Desk Manager
    mdoernte@stanford.edu
    Lathrop
  • Beth Mccullough

    Advanced Resource Classrooms

    Beth McCullough
    Director, Learning Environment Integration
    mccbeth@stanford.edu
    (650) 714-7055
    Lathrop
  • Brian  Medernach

    University/SCPD Classrooms, Residential Learning Spaces

    Brian Medernach
    Director, Classroom Technology and Operations
    bmed@stanford.edu
    (650) 799-1505
    Lathrop
  • Bob Smith

    Classroom Design

    Bob Smith
    Director, Classroom Innovation
    bobsmith@stanford.edu
    (650) 206-9255
    Lathrop
  • David  Ward

    Classroom Technology for Registrar Classrooms

    David Ward
    Manager, Classroom Technology
    daward@stanford.edu
    Lathrop

Back to Top