Campus Grants

Campus Grant Programs

Grant type Grant name Sort descending Funded by Contact information Deadlines
Program Enhancement and Support artsCatalyst Stanford Arts Office of the Associate Dean

Sabrina Wilensky
Projects and Grants Manager, Stanford Arts
(650) 725-0152
swilensk@stanford.edu

Rolling
Undergraduate Research Grants Bing Honors College VPUE

Sarah Peterson Pittock
650-736-2954
pittock@stanford.edu

April, September
Curriculum and Course Development Cardinal Course Development Grant VPUE and the Haas Center

Luke Terra
(650) 497-4661
lterra@stanford.edu

Quarterly
Undergraduate Research Grants Community-Based Research (CBR) Fellows Program VPUE and the Haas Center

Clayton Hurd
(650) 724-4383
churd@stanford.edu

March
Curriculum and Course Development Curricular Innovation Engaging the Arts VPUE

Gina Hernandez
(650) 724-3657
ghclarke@stanford.edu

Rolling
Curriculum and Course Development Curriculum Development Grant VPUE

Sharon Palmer
(650) 723-4504
sharon.palmer@stanford.edu

Rolling
Program Enhancement and Support energyCatalyst Grant TomKat Center for Sustainable Energy

Danica Sarlya
dsarlya@stanford.edu
(650) 724-1524

Rolling
Curriculum and Course Development Innovation Grant Program VPTL The Innovation Grants Program is currently not accepting applications.
Curriculum and Course Development iPads for Learning VPTL

Dr. Michael Rouan
michael.rouan@stanford.edu

Applications are typically due in March. Check back for deadlines.
Curriculum and Course Development Pre-Field Preparation Course Grants VPUE

Brian Thomas
(650) 723-0051
bthomas@stanford.edu

Curriculum and Course Development SCORE: Strengthening the Core Details VPGE

See details on VPGE's SCORE webpage.

Rolling
Teaching and Mentoring Teaching Advancement Grants VPTL

Diane Lam
(650) 498-1008
dianelam@stanford.edu

Applications are reviewed twice each quarter and decisions are generally made within two weeks. The deadlines for the current quarter are April 19 and May 17.
Program Enhancement and Support Undergraduate Program Enhancement Grants (UPEG) VPUE

Rebecca Katz
Rebecca.Katz@stanford.edu

September 14, 2018
Undergraduate Research Grants Undergraduate Research: Faculty Grant VPUE

Brian Thomas
(650) 723-0051
bthomas@stanford.edu

October 31, February 15